Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Goran Zubanovic

Telefon: 0221-97666-295
E-Mail: goran.zubanovic@gdhs.de

Manager Retail Operations

Dennis Epping

Telefon: 0221-97666-535
E-Mail: dennis.epping@gdhs.de

Leiter Premio

Carsten Scholz

Telefon: 0221-97666-368
E-Mail: carsten.scholz@gdhs.de

Leiter HMI

Edgar Zühlke

Telefon: 0221-97666-354
E-Mail: edgar.zuehlke@gdhs.de

Leiter Quick

Peter Wegener

Telefon: 0221-97666-562
E-Mail: peter.wegener@gdhs.de

Manager 4Fleet Group DACH

Jochen Clahsen

Telefon: 0221-97666-508
E-Mail: jochen.clahsen@4fleetgroup.com

Leitung TYSYS

Michael Bausch

Telefon: 0221-97666-280
E-Mail: michael.bausch@gdhs.de

Manager Marketing Fachhandel

Michael Ammann

Telefon: 0221-97666-538
E-Mail: michael.ammann@goodyear-dunlop.com

Business Manager Commercial

André Vennemann

Telefon: 0160-90462347
E-Mail: andre.vennemann@gdhs.de

Section Head IT-Retail

Andreas Maurer

Telefon: 0221-97666-331
E-Mail: andreas.maurer@gdhs.de

Manager Purchasing Retail

Michael Weitz  

Telefon: 0221-97666-329 
E-Mail: michael.weitz@gdhs.de

Manager E-Commerce & Tuning

Marvin Wild

Telefon: 0221-97666 - 807
E-Mail: marvin.wild@gdhs,de

Manager Autoservice

Thorsten Brückner

Telefon: 0151-40210853
E-Mail: t_brueckner@gdhs.de

Leiterin PR

Anne Reck

Telefon: 0221-97666-246
E-Mail: anne.reck@gdhs.de

Manager Retail Austria

Josef Liebhart

Telefon: +43 664 3580299
E-Mail: josef_liebhart@gdhs.at

 

 

Manager Retail Switzerland

Marco Fabbro

Telefon: +41 79 6820557
E-Mail: marco.fabbro@gdhs.ch