Ansprechpartner

Goran Zubanovic

Director Retail EU Central & Geschäftsführer der GDHS

Telefon: 0221-97666-295
E-Mail: goran.zubanovic@gdhs.de

Dennis Epping

Manager Retail Operations EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-535
E-Mail: dennis.epping@gdhs.de

Carsten Scholz

Manager Premio Reifen + Autoservice

Telefon: 0221-97666-368
E-Mail: carsten.scholz@gdhs.de

Edgar Zühlke

Manager HMI

Telefon: 0221-97666-354
E-Mail: edgar.zuehlke@gdhs.de

Peter Wegener

Manager Quick Reifendiscount

Telefon: 0221-97666-562
E-Mail: peter.wegener@gdhs.de

Jochen Clahsen

Manager Fleet Operations Europe & 4Fleet Group EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-508
E-Mail: jochen.clahsen@4fleetgroup.com

Michael Bausch

Manager TYSYS

Telefon: 0221-97666-280
E-Mail: michael.bausch@gdhs.de

Michael Ammann

Manager Marketing EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-538
E-Mail: michael.ammann@goodyear-dunlop.com

André Vennemann

Business Manager Commercial EU Central

Telefon: 0160-90462347
E-Mail: andre.vennemann@gdhs.de

Marco Heitmann

Business Process Leader IT EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-326
E-Mail: m.heitmann@gdhs.de

Thorsten Brückner

Manager Carservice EU Central

Telefon: 0151-40210853
E-Mail: t_brueckner@gdhs.de

Anne Reck

Manager Public Relations EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-246
E-Mail: anne.reck@gdhs.de

David Poss

Manager E-Commerce & Tuning EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-807
E-Mail: david.poss@goodyear-dunlop.com

Marco Drouvé

Manager Procurement & Category Management Retail EU Central

Telefon: 0221-97666-557
E-Mail: marco.drouve@gdhs.de